Our Team & Services Provided

Our Team Members

The Leland Little Auction & Estate Sales, Ltd. (LLAES, Ltd.) team is here to assist you with your buying and selling needs of various assets including, but not limited to: furniture, silver, estate jewelry, fine art, Asian art, fine wine, militaria, pottery, porcelain, and coins. Please find our contact information below.

Mike Allen
mike@llauctions.com
Accounts Payable

Nancy Blount
nancy@llauctions.com
Jewelry & Textile Director

Pam Briggs
pam@llauctions.com
Couture & Porcelain Director

Emily Casey
emily@llauctions.com
Office Manager

TJ Champion
tjchampion@llauctions.com
Auction Management

Katherine Creekmore
khcreekmore@aol.com
Sales Consultant

Robyn Czar
robyn@llauctions.com
Executive Assistant

Georgia Donaldson
georgia@llauctions.com
Raleigh Representative

Jason Evans
jason@llauctions.com
Photography Director &
Auction Management

Claire Fraser
claire@llauctions.com
Fine Art & Silver Director

Rob Golan
rob@llauctions.com
Coins & Military Director

Leland J. Little, President
leland@llauctions.com
Furniture & Estates Director
President & Auctioneer

Cindy MacMurdo
cindy@llauctions.com
Office Management

Allie Masem
allie@llauctions.com
Auction Management

Gillian Mealer
gillian@llauctions.com
Shipping Director

Luke Newbold
luke@llauctions.com
Modern & Glass Director

Jessica Pearson
jessica@llauctions.com
Accounts Receivable &
Office Management

Brad Root
brad@llauctions.com
Marketing & Development Consultant

Mark Solomon
mark@llauctions.com
Fine Wine Director

Mark Terry
mt@llauctions.com
Auction Management

Joe Waddell
joe@llauctions.com
Information Technology Director

Jessi Yousko
jessi@llauctions.com
Office Management

Our Services


Thank you for taking the time to find out more about LLAES, Ltd. We welcome you to learn more by viewing the above introductory video to our services.

Our offerings include the following professional services:

  • Auctioning of Quality Estate Objects and Collections
  • Acceptance of Private, Bank, or Trust Consignments
  • Estate Liquidation On-Site or at LLAES, Ltd. Gallery
  • Professional Appraisals
  • Real Estate Consultation and Sales
  • Charitable Events and Fundraisers

Please contact us if you are interested in learning more about the services we provide. We look forward to speaking with you soon!